Migration

If you have already worked with a previous version of the Enterprise Server, you can easily migrate to the current one.

Please note that the server can only work with clients of the same main version. This means that you can't access a server of version 14x with a client of version 10x. Therefore, you always need to update both, your clients and the Enterprise Server to the new version.

Migration of the Enterprise Server is explained in the knowledgebase.