Add/Modify entry - Tab History
On the History tab you can see how a password has developed in case there was a data loss or you have accidentally overwritten an entry.
Here you see a list of all changes that have been made for password.
- At Changes history you can decide whether you want to keep a history for the according password or not. By default, the global settings you set in the options will be applied.
- Clicking View differences will show you all differences between two versions of a password in detail.
- Via the Delete button you can erase an item from the history list.
- Restore will take the password back to the selected state.
Click OK when you are ready.
Return to the Password
Depot homepage (leave this help)