Copy Information to Clipboard

The Copy to clipboard function moves information (e.g. password and user name) to the clipboard.

These functions can be found in the Password menu and also in the top bar.

The options are only active if a password is selected from the list.

In order to define after how many minutes the information copied to the clipboard will be deleted, open the Options dialog box (under the Edit menu) and select the tab Clipboard.

 

 

 

 

Return to the Password Depot homepage (leave this help)