The Delete function on the Edit tab (Ctrl+Del) or the button of the same name on the toolbar clear both password entries and (sub)groups.
Whenever you choose to delete passwords or groups, you will be asked if you are sure that you want to proceed. This way you cannot delete passwords or groups by mistake.
NOTE: Note that if you delete a group, all its passwords and subgroups will also be deleted.
NOTE: Deleted entries are moved to the Recycle bin and can be restored from there.
Return to the Password Depot homepage (leave this help)