Password Depot features a recycle bin into which deleted password entries are moved.
You can find the bin in the main view in the navigation area, the latter being by default placed on the left-hand side.
By left-clicking onto the recycle bin symbol, a new tab with the same name opens. Under this tab, you will see a list of all deleted entries and have the following options (either by right-clicking on the entire recycle bin or selected entries):
Empty recycle bin: Permanently deletes all entries contained in the bin. In order to delete only a single entry, right-click this item and choose Delete.
Restore all: Restores all deleted entries to their original places.
Restore: Restores only those entries that are selected from the list.
NOTE: If you have mistakenly deleted an entry, quit the program without saving the file. The next time you open the program, the entry in question will again be in the recycle bin and you can now restore it. In case you have activated the option for automatically saving the database upon quitting the program, you may need to refer to backup copies of your file. These are, by default, saved here: C:\Users\<USERNAME>\Documents\Password Depot\Backup.
Return to the Password Depot homepage (leave this help)