Premium Support

The technical support for Password Depot is and remains free! As a rule, it is not necessary to make use of the additional service offered here. However, if for any reason you need the additional services listed below, you have the opportunity to purchase the premium support offered here.

Premium support for the ticket system / e-mail

Do you need a faster response time for your e-mail requests? Then you can purchase a package of a total of 10 Support Tickets (it is currently not possible to purchase individual Premium Tickets). First order the package by clicking on the order link listed in the table. You will receive a reference number after your order. Please provide the reference number of your order when sending your Premium-Tickets. This is required so that we can recognize your request as a premium ticket.

Standard Support Premium Support
Response Time up to 72 hours ** up to max. 12 hours **
Price free 10 Tickets: 280.00 Euro

** weekdays, between 9:00 and 17:00 (CET)

Premium support via teamviewer or telephone

Do you need support via Teamviewer and / or telephone? You have the possibility to book this support directly here. The available appointments are displayed in the calendar. It will be charged with 60.00 Euro per 15 minutes. You can book the appointment directly here and pay via Paypal.

Premium-Support

Die technische Unterstützung für Password Depot ist und bleibt kostenlos! Es ist in der Regel nicht erforderlich, den hier angebotenen Zusatzservice in Anspruch zu nehmen. Wenn Sie jedoch aus irgendeinem Grunde die weiter unten aufgeführten Zusatzleistungen benötigen, so haben Sie die Möglichkeit, den hier angebotenen Premium-Support zu erwerben.

Premium-Support für das Ticketsystem/E-Mail

Benötigen Sie eine schnellere Reaktionszeit bei Ihren E-Mail-Anfragen? Dann können Sie ein Paket von insgesammt 10 Support Tickets erwerben (es ist derzeit nicht möglich, einzelne Premium-Tickets zu erwerben). Bestellen Sie zunächst das Paket, indem Sie auf den in der Tabelle aufgeführten Bestell-Link klicken. Sie erhalten nach Ihrer Bestellung eine Referenznummer. Geben Sie die Referenznummer Ihrer Bestellung bitte beim Versenden Ihrer Premium-Tickets an. Dies ist erforderlich, damit wir Ihre Anfrage als Premium-Ticket erkennen können.

Standard-Support Premium-Support
Reaktionszeit bis max.72 Stunden *) bis max. 12 Stunden *)
Preis kostenlos 10 Tickets: 280,- Euro

*) werktags, zwischen 9:00 und 17:00 (MEZ)

Premium-Support per Teamviewer oder Telefon

Benötigen Sie Support per Teamviewer und/oder Telefon? Sie haben die Möglichkeit diesen Support direkt hier zu buchen. Die verfügbaren Termine werden Ihnen im Kalender angezeigt. Abgerechnet wird mit 60,- Euro pro 15 Minuten. Sie können den Termin direkt hier buchen und per Paypal bezahlen.