New Group

The New group dialog box consists of two tabs:

General

You can enable or disable the group by selecting the Disabled check box or not at the bottom edge of the dialog window.

Members

You can use the Members tab to either see which users are members of a group or you can add here single users to a group as well as remove users from a group (Delete).

In order to add members to a group you can choose from one of the two options available: